California Urban Forests Council https://caufc.org The California Urban Forests Council is dedicated to the expansion and perpetuation of sustainable urban and community forests to enhance the quality of life for all who live, work or visit in California. Mon, 15 May 2017 19:16:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 https://caufc.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/ms-icon-310x310-150x150.png California Urban Forests Council https://caufc.org 32 32 117957399 San Diego Regional Urban Forests Council Newsletter https://caufc.org/san-diego-regional-urban-forests-council-newsletter/ https://caufc.org/san-diego-regional-urban-forests-council-newsletter/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:28:15 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=8047 https://caufc.org/san-diego-regional-urban-forests-council-newsletter/feed/ 0 8047 Society of Municipal Arborists 2017 Call for Presentation/Workshops https://caufc.org/society-municipal-arborists-2017-call-presentationworkshops/ https://caufc.org/society-municipal-arborists-2017-call-presentationworkshops/#respond Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:55:46 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=8045 https://caufc.org/society-municipal-arborists-2017-call-presentationworkshops/feed/ 0 8045 Support Urban Forestry Funding & Policy for 2017 https://caufc.org/support-urban-forestry-funding-policy-2017/ https://caufc.org/support-urban-forestry-funding-policy-2017/#respond Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:50:49 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=7337 https://caufc.org/support-urban-forestry-funding-policy-2017/feed/ 0 7337 Continued deliberation on key programs https://caufc.org/continued-deliberation-key-programs/ https://caufc.org/continued-deliberation-key-programs/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 01:30:10 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=5845 https://caufc.org/continued-deliberation-key-programs/feed/ 0 5845 Newsletter April 2016 https://caufc.org/april-2016/ https://caufc.org/april-2016/#respond Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:10:33 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=1086 https://caufc.org/april-2016/feed/ 0 1086 Cap-and-Trade Grant Program https://caufc.org/cap-and-trade-grant-program/ https://caufc.org/cap-and-trade-grant-program/#respond Thu, 11 Sep 2014 01:42:29 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=5852 https://caufc.org/cap-and-trade-grant-program/feed/ 0 5852 Governor Signs State Budget for FY 2014/15 https://caufc.org/governor-signs-state-budget-fy-201415/ https://caufc.org/governor-signs-state-budget-fy-201415/#respond Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:51:57 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=5939 https://caufc.org/governor-signs-state-budget-fy-201415/feed/ 0 5939 State Budget and Cap-and-Trade Revenues https://caufc.org/state-budget-cap-trade-revenues/ https://caufc.org/state-budget-cap-trade-revenues/#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:48:55 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=5942 https://caufc.org/state-budget-cap-trade-revenues/feed/ 0 5942 Great News for Urban Forestry in California! https://caufc.org/great-news-urban-forestry-california/ https://caufc.org/great-news-urban-forestry-california/#respond Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:01:38 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=5952 https://caufc.org/great-news-urban-forestry-california/feed/ 0 5952 Call to Action and Update https://caufc.org/call-action-update/ https://caufc.org/call-action-update/#respond Fri, 06 Jun 2014 20:05:30 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=5955 https://caufc.org/call-action-update/feed/ 0 5955