California Urban Forests Council https://caufc.org The California Urban Forests Council is dedicated to the expansion and perpetuation of sustainable urban and community forests to enhance the quality of life for all who live, work or visit in California. Wed, 17 Oct 2018 03:59:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://i1.wp.com/caufc.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/cropped-CaUFC-50th-FA-Color-512px.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 California Urban Forests Council https://caufc.org 32 32 Urban Forests Awards for 2018 – Now Open for Entries https://caufc.org/urban-forests-awards-for-2018-now-open-for-entries/ https://caufc.org/urban-forests-awards-for-2018-now-open-for-entries/#respond Fri, 06 Jul 2018 17:40:27 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=12180 https://caufc.org/urban-forests-awards-for-2018-now-open-for-entries/feed/ 0 WHY WE ADVOCATE (And you should too!) https://caufc.org/why-we-advocate-and-you-should-too/ https://caufc.org/why-we-advocate-and-you-should-too/#respond Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:26 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=12110 https://caufc.org/why-we-advocate-and-you-should-too/feed/ 0 SPRINGING INTO ACTION… https://caufc.org/springing-into-action/ https://caufc.org/springing-into-action/#respond Mon, 14 May 2018 01:08:04 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=12074 https://caufc.org/springing-into-action/feed/ 0 Comcast Cares Day in Santa Rosa https://caufc.org/comcast-cares-day-in-santa-rosa/ https://caufc.org/comcast-cares-day-in-santa-rosa/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:28:43 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=12047 https://caufc.org/comcast-cares-day-in-santa-rosa/feed/ 0 San Diego Regional Urban Forests Council Newsletter https://caufc.org/san-diego-regional-urban-forests-council-newsletter/ https://caufc.org/san-diego-regional-urban-forests-council-newsletter/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:28:15 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=8047 https://caufc.org/san-diego-regional-urban-forests-council-newsletter/feed/ 0 Society of Municipal Arborists 2017 Call for Presentation/Workshops https://caufc.org/society-municipal-arborists-2017-call-presentationworkshops/ https://caufc.org/society-municipal-arborists-2017-call-presentationworkshops/#respond Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:55:46 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=8045 https://caufc.org/society-municipal-arborists-2017-call-presentationworkshops/feed/ 0 Support Urban Forestry Funding & Policy for 2017 https://caufc.org/support-urban-forestry-funding-policy-2017/ https://caufc.org/support-urban-forestry-funding-policy-2017/#respond Thu, 02 Mar 2017 18:50:49 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=7337 https://caufc.org/support-urban-forestry-funding-policy-2017/feed/ 0 Continued deliberation on key programs https://caufc.org/continued-deliberation-key-programs/ https://caufc.org/continued-deliberation-key-programs/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 01:30:10 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=5845 https://caufc.org/continued-deliberation-key-programs/feed/ 0 Newsletter April 2016 https://caufc.org/april-2016/ https://caufc.org/april-2016/#respond Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:10:33 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=1086 https://caufc.org/april-2016/feed/ 0 Cap-and-Trade Grant Program https://caufc.org/cap-and-trade-grant-program/ https://caufc.org/cap-and-trade-grant-program/#respond Thu, 11 Sep 2014 01:42:29 +0000 https://caufc.org/?p=5852 https://caufc.org/cap-and-trade-grant-program/feed/ 0